Organisation  /  Städtische Entscheidungsgremien  /  Alphabetische Liste der Mitglieder des Stadtrates

  • Altmeyer Michael, Am Hesselswald 14, CDU, Tel. 06831/4996680, E-Mail: michael_altmeyer@t-online.de
  • Becker Carsten, AfD, Tel. 0174/2973502, E-Mail: carsten.becker@afdsaarland.de

  • Becker Frederic, CDU
  • Böning Christiane, CDU, c.boening@cduplus.de
  • Boley Patrick, Jahnstraße 119, SPD, Mobiltel. 0173/6041489
  • Cortez de Lobao Kirsten, Choisyring 9, FDP, Tel. 06831/5033021, Mobiltel. 0160/96669531, E-Mail: kcortez@t-online.de
  • Dzakovic Michael, CDU
  • Emanuel Thomas, Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
  • Feldges Alexandra, CDU
  • Flasche Tim, CDU
  • Gündüz Hakan, SPD
  • Dr. Hartnack Sabine, SPD, Mobiltel. 0172/6536332, E-Mail:

    sabina@hhh-sls.de

  • Hild Klaus, Neue-Welt-Straße 26, CDU, Tel. 06831/2146, Mobil-Tel. 0177/5631853, E-Mail:

    klaus.hild@schlau.com

  • Hoen Michael Karl, Wadgasser Straße 1, CDU, Mobiltel. 0151/14963959, E-Mail: michaelhoen@aol.com

  • Julien Andreas, SPD, E-Mail: spd@andreasjulien.de
  • Julien Philipp, Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
  • Kelich Andreas, SPD
  • Kelich Michael, SPD
  • Kerren-Brys Eva, Bündnis 90/Die Grünen, Mobiltel. 0175/4641761, E-Mail: kerrenbrys@gmail.com
  • Klund Wladimir, AfD, Mobiltel. 0178/6625083
  • Kockelmann Eduard, AfD
  • Kronenberger Paul, FDP
  • Kvec Ioan, Otto-Hahn-Hügel 82, Die Linke, Tel. 06831/5010868, Mobiltel. 0176/80415364, E-Mail: ioankvec3@gmail.com
  • Lay Charlotte, SPD
  • Lesch Rita, Kolpingstraße 14, SPD, Mobiltel. 0173/3278881, E-Mail: rita.lesch@gmx.de
  • Locurcio Altomare, Harsbergstraße 24, FWG (fraktionslos), dienstl. Tel. 06831/978066, E-Mail: Stadtrat@FWG-Saarlouis.de

  • Maci Patrizio, SPD, stadtrat.macip@gmail.com

  • Mahren Gabriel, Bündnis 90/Die Grünen, E-Mail: gabriel.mahren@gmx.de
  • Malter Markus, CDU
  • Maul Alexander, Kleinstraße 30, Bündnis 90/Die Grünen, Mobiltel. 0152/09851417, E-Mail: alexander-maul@t-online.de
  • Michalik Robert, Freda-Wuesthoff-Straße 21, CDU, Tel. 06831/9618141, Mobiltel. 0174/6905811, E-Mail: robert.michalik@gmx.de
  • Morgen Matthias, SPD, Tel. 06831/120279, Fax 06831/8906826, Internet: www.spd-picard.de, E-Mail: mmorgen@spd-picard.de
  • Opp Hans-Jörg, SPD
  • Paschek Jürgen, Rodener Straße 22, CDU, E-Mail: juergen.paschek@gmx.de
  • Purucker Gerald, Bündnis 90/Die Grünen, E-Mail: purucker@posteo.de
  • Quirin Carsten, CDU, carsten.quirin@gmx.de

  • Roos Chaline, Zeppelinstraße 21, Die Linke, Tel. 06831/40596, Mobiltel. 0178/7304288, E-Mail: rooscharline@gmail.com
  • Sauder Andreas, SPD
  • Schäfer Florian, Dorfstraße 42, SPD, Mobiltel. 015208545853
  • Schäfer Raphael, Lisdorfer Straße 46, CDU, Tel. 06831/1665116, dienstl. Tel. 06831/5002555, Internet: www.raphael-schaefer.de, E-Mail: raphael.schaefer81@googlemail.com
  • Speicher Marc, Heiligenstraße 38, CDU, Mobiltel. 0177/6497705, dienstl. Tel. 0681/5002-337, E-Mail: marcspeicher@t-online.de
  • Spurk Klara, SPD, E-Mail: klaraspurk@googlemail.com
  • Tiemann Olaf, Saarwellinger Straße 55, Bündnis 90/Die Grünen, Tel. 06831/80269, E-Mail: info@ddtiemann.de
  • Ulrich Hubert, Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
  • Waschbusch Bastian, CDU, E-Mail: bastian.waschbusch@gmx.de
 

 

   Fraktionsvorsitz

  • Schäfer Rafael, CDU
  • Gündüz Hakan, SPD
  • Mahren Gabriel, Bündnis 90/Die Grünen
  • Carsten Becker, AfD
  • Chaline Roos, Die Linke
  • Kirsten Cortez de Lobao, FDP